MidSouthCon 18


March 24-26, 2000

Holiday Inn Select Airport

Attendance – ~355

Chairperson – Sylvia Cox

Outstanding Achievement Award – Sylvia Cox


Writer Guest Of Honor – Fred Saberhagen

Artist Guest Of Honor – Robert Daniels

Media Guest – Lisa Getto

H. David Blalock Andrew A. Smith

Glen Cook D. <name removed>

Allen Hammack Harris Lentz Iii

Allan Gilbreath Joy Marie Ledet

Chris Hanther Gary Holleman

Robert S. Sanders, Jr.